woman_smartphone_keyboard_header.png
American Tower Kenya Logo

Contact Us

Image of businesswoman using smart phone with keyboard

Code of Practice - Link

Sales

Sales.Kenya@atckenya.ke

Landlords and Landowner Relations

Landlords.Kenya@atckenya.ke
Property.Kenya@atckenya.ke

Operations

Operations.Kenya@atckenya.ke

Supply Chain/Procurement

Procurement.Kenya@atckenya.ke

Accounts Payable

Finance.Kenya@atckenya.ke

Human Resources

Careers.Kenya@atckenya.ke

ATC Kenya Office

ATC Kenya Operations Limited
Office 614
Regus Delta Corner
6th Floor
Chiromo Road
Westlands
P.O.Box 14805, 00800
Nairobi
Kenya